This website uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. By continuing to browse the site, you accept our use of cookies.

Countries in Asia with B

Back to country index

There are 5 countries and territories in Asia beginning with 'B'.

You can sort the countries in Asia with 'B': alphabeticallyby country codesby areaby population densityby capitals

Please click on a country name for more information on this country.

Countries in Asia with B
BangladeshBD144,000.0 km2156,118,4641,084.2Dhaka
BahrainBH665.0 km2738,0041,109.8Manama
BhutanBT47,000.0 km2699,84714.9Thimphu
BruneiBN5,770.0 km2395,02768.5Bandar Seri Begawan
British Indian Ocean Territory*IO60.0 km24,00066.7
Total: 5-----

There are 4 independent countries and 1 territory or political entity in Asia beginning with 'B'.

*) The territories or political entities are marked with *. Please check the respective country pages for further details.

View all countries in Asia.