Countries in Asia with B

Back to country index

There are 5 countries and territories in Asia beginning with 'B'.

You can sort the countries in Asia with 'B': by country codesby areaby populationby population densityby capitals

Please click on a country name for more information on this country.

Countries in Asia with B
BahrainBH665.0 km21,569,4392,360.1Manama
BangladeshBD144,000.0 km2161,356,0391,120.5Dhaka
BhutanBT47,000.0 km2754,39416.1Thimphu
British Indian Ocean Territory*IO60.0 km24,00066.7Diego Garcia
BruneiBN5,770.0 km2428,96274.3Bandar Seri Begawan
Total: 5-----

There are 4 independent countries and 1 territory or political entity in Asia beginning with 'B'.

*) The territories or political entities are marked with *. Please check the respective country pages for further details.

View all countries in Asia.